Annual Meeting

Sheridan Swim Club

Annual Meeting – Monday, January 13th, 2020

This is an official notice of election to be conducted in Adams County, IL on Monday, January 13, 2020 at 6pm.  This notice contains the names of all individuals to be considered for election for a new 3-year term for the Sheridan Swim Club Board.  We will be electing 3 people.  In no particular order they are listed as…

  • Jason Steinkamp
  • Curtis Pratt
  • Erik Dolieslger
  • Mike Fitzgerald
  • Molly Terstegge
  • Andrew Korb
Call Now ButtonCALL US NOW